Kiev, st. Gogolevskaya, 23 Sending goods across Ukraine, the CIS and the Baltics
Request a call
login Registration
UAH
0

Eaves system for roof windows Garden 434

Application
Window Delimiter Office Conference hall Sunscreen For home Hotel Mounting pictures Bathrooms Ships Bus, van 90 degree angle Large bending angle Arch
Image of opening option:
Request price
In stock
Amount:
шт. Add to cart
Calculate the cost:
max
max 300 cm
Width / Offset
Profile size:
Features:
Артикул: 00000
Country of origin Italy
Product type Cornice systems for skylights
Brand Mottura
Mount type Wall
Control type Cord
Type of curtain rod Single
Expand description
Description:

The Italian factory Mottura is a universally recognized leader in residential and commercial building cornice and sun protection systems. The company has a wide range of systems (more than 150 models) for shading all windows, including roof glazing.

Sun protection systems for dormer (tilted) glazing are represented by Garden models with manual (cord, chain) and automatic (button, remote control, "smart home") control, which allow curtains for dormer windows, slanted glazing and "winter gardens" with sunscreen, filtering, dimming and 100% blackout fabrics from the TECNICA (HI-TEX) collection by MOTTURA.

For small slanted windows, as well as projects with a low budget, the Italians have developed an entry-level Garden sun protection system.

Garden Roof System 434 is a cord-operated mechanical sun shading system used for horizontal, inclined and vertical openings with Lmax 150 cm and Hmax 300 cm and fabrics with a total weight of up to 2 kg per sheet.

This model is designed based on the Best 421 sliding cornice profile, so when surface-mounted, the system has a fairly compact size and looks perfectly adjacent to the plane. Compact overall dimensions and low cost of the finished product are the main advantages of this sun protection system for winter gardens and sloped glazing.

The base colour of MOTTURA curtain rod systems is white (RAL 9016), but optionally, the profile can be painted in any colour from the RAL palette.

As a sun protection sheet, the appropriate filtering and darkening fabrics from the TECNICA catalogue (Hi-Tex) and specialized contract fabrics Master 1 and Master 2, which have excellent performance characteristics, are used.

Sewing the curtain fabric can be carried out in tightness or with profiles (folds), depending on the concept of the interior and the wishes of the customer.

You can choose sun protection and cornice systems for your apartment, house or office by visiting our VOGUE INTERIORS interior boutique, which acts as a full-fledged showroom of Italian Mottura cornice systems in Ukraine. Our qualified staff will help with the selection of the most suitable models of cornice and sun protection systems for your facility, which will allow you to organize sun protection and shading as efficiently as possible, taking into account all the features of the project and the wishes of the Client.

You can also order cornice systems for the winter garden online through our online store, www.tbi.ua, where the full range of the Italian factory Mottura is presented, and you can choose the best option using the filters in the site structure.

Reviews

Віта
01.05.2023

Гарна модель для зашторювання похилих вікон, гарна італійська якість та функціональність.

Olga
12.08.2021

Нас все устроило, качество хорошее.

Add review

 

Payment

  • Payment by bank card on the website (LiqPay)

    Payment by bank card on the website (LiqPay)

    Payment by credit card is the fastest and most convenient way to pay; money for the goods will be received within a few minutes.
  • Bank transfer (invoice)

    Bank transfer (invoice)

    You can always pay the received invoice at any branch of the bank. The goods will be shipped once the funds are credited to the current account.
  • Cash payment upon receipt of goods

    Cash payment upon receipt of goods

    You can always pay in cash by visiting our salon, "VOGUE INTERIORS", at Gogolevskaya 15 or directly at the office of the company "TBI" (Gogolevskaya 23).

Delivery

  • Pickup

    Pickup

    Orders received before 15:30 are issued the same day. Orders received after 15:30 are given the next day. During working hours (9:00 - 18:00), you can pick up your purchase without additional shipping costs.
  • Delivery by courier in Kyiv

    Delivery by courier in Kyiv

    Orders received before 15:30 are delivered the same day. Orders received after 15:30 are delivered the next day. The time and address of delivery are discussed with the manager by phone. Courier delivery is carried out when ordering from 500 UAH. Delivery cost 40 UAH.
  • >Nova Poshta (Ukraine, Kyiv)

    Nova Poshta (Ukraine, Kyiv)

    Poshta offices. Orders received after 15:30 are dispatched the next day. Delivery cost in Ukraine and Kyiv according to the tariffs of Nova Poshta.

Киев, ул. Гоголевская, 23 Отправка товара по Украине, СНГ и Прибалтике
Заказать звонок

Карнизная система для мансардных окон Garden 434

Применение
Оконные Разделитель Офис Конференц-зал Солнцезащитные Для дома Отель Крепление картин Ванные Корабли Автобус, фургон Угол 90 градусов Большой угол изгиба Арка
Изображение варианта открывания:
Запросить цену
В наличии
Количество:
шт. В корзину
Рассчитать стоимость:
max 150 cm
max 300 cm
Ширина / Вынос
Размер профиля:
Характеристики:
Артикул: 00000
Бренд Mottura
Вид карниза Одинарный
Страна происхождения Италия
Развернуть описание
Описание:

Итальянская фабрика Моттура – всеобще признанный лидер в сфере карнизных и солнцезащитных систем для объектов жилого и коммерческого назначения. Компания имеет в своем ассортименте большой ассортимент систем (более 150 моделей) для зашторивания любых типов окон, включая мансардное остекление.

Солнцезащитные системы для мансардного (наклонного) остекления представлены моделями Garden c ручным (шнур, цепочка) и автоматическим (кнопка, пульт, «умный дом») управлением, позволяющими зашторивать мансардные окна, наклонное остекление и «зимние сады» солнцезащитными, фильтрующими, димирующими и 100% затемняющими тканями из коллекции TECNICA ( HI-TEX) от MOTTURA.

Для наклонных окон малого размера, а также проектов с низким бюджетом итальянцы разработали солнцезащитную систему Garden («зимний сад») начального уровня.

Мансардная система Garden 434 – это механическая солнцезащитная система со шнуровым управлением, используемая для оформления горизонтальных, наклонных и вертикальных проемов с Lmax150 cм и Hmax 300 см и тканями с общим весом до 2 кг на полотно.

Данная модель сконструирована на основе профиля от раздвижного карниза Best 421, поэтому при накладном монтаже система имеет довольно компактные размеры и выглядит идеально прилегающей к плоскости. Компактные габаритные размеры и низкая стоимость готового изделия – это основные преимущества данной солнцезащитной системы для зимних садов и наклонного остекления.

Базовый цвет карнизных систем MOTTURA – белый (RAL 9016), но опционально можно покрасить профиль в любой цвет из палитры RAL.

В качестве солнцезащитного полотна используются соответствующие фильтрующие и затемняющие ткани из каталога TECNICA (Hi-Tex), а также специализированные контрактные ткани Master 1 и Master 2, обладающие отличными эксплуатационными характеристиками.

Пошив полотна шторы может осуществляться в натяг или с профисами (фалдами), в зависимости от концепции интерьера и пожеланий заказчика.

Подобрать солнцезащитные и карнизные системы для Вашей квартиры, дома или офиса можно посетив наш интерьер-бутик «VOGUE INTERIORS», действующий в качестве полноценного шоу-рума итальянских карнизных систем Моттура в Украине. Наш квалифицированный персонал поможет с подбором наиболее подходящих моделей карнизных и солнцезащитных систем для Вашего объекта, что позволит максимально эффективно организовать солнцезащиту и затемнение с учетом всех особенностей проекта и пожеланий Клиента.

Выбрать и заказать карнизные системы для зимнего сада можно также онлайн через наш интернет-магазин www.tbi.ua, где представлен полный ассортимент итальянской фабрики Моттура и можно выбрать наилучший вариант используя фильтры в структуре сайта.

Доставка

  • Отгрузка только по предоплате
  • Самовывоз
  • Доставка курьером по Киеву
  • Новая Почта (Украина, Киев)

Оплата

  • Оплата банковской картой на сайте (LiqPay)
  • Безналичный расчет (счет-фактура)